Klubber
104 poster funnet
Klubb-IdKlubbnavnKontakt (All post hit)Kontaktinformasjon
AkkerAkkerhaugen BueskytterklubbJarle Flathus
Sauheradvegen 818
Akkerhaugen 3812 
E-post: akkerhaugen@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.akkerhaugen.no/ABSK.htm
AltaAlta Sportsskytterklubb Johanne M. Tjemsland
Bjørnemyra 79
Alta 9512 
E-post: alta@bueklubb.no
AJFFArbeidernes JFF Halden - BueskyttergruppeBjørn Granli
Måstadveien 35
Tistedal 1793 
E-post: AJFF-Halden@bueklubb.no
ASKIMAskim BueskytterklubbAskim Bueskytterklubb
Torget 12
Askim 1830 
E-post: askim@bueklubb.no
BALSFBalsfjord BueskytterklubbVegard Jenssen
Petersborgveien 152
Storsteinnes 9050 
E-post: balsfjord@bueklubb.no
BergeBergen BueskyttereAnders Thorsen
Sundtsveg 12
Nesttun 5221 
E-post: bergen@bueklubb.no
E-post: bergenbueskyttere.styret@gmail.com
BodøBodø BueskytterforeningBodø Bueskytterforening
Postboks 339
Bodø 8001 
E-post: bodo@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.bodobue.no
BærumBærum og Omegn BueskyttereHans-Karsten Myhre
Postboks 87
Bærums Verk 1353 
E-post: barum@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.baerumbue.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/B%C3%A6rum-og-Omegn-Bueskyttere/170025146378946
DrammDrammen BueskyttereRune Nyhaug Karlsen
Hagebyvn. 1
MJØNDALEN 3050  
E-post: drammen@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.drammenbueskyttere.no/
ElverElverum BueskyttereSigmund Lindberget
Kirkevegen 16
Elverum 2409 
E-post: elverum@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.elverum-bue.org/
FANAFana BueskytterklubbKjerstin Hoff
Vallahøgda 13
Nesttun 5227 
E-post: fana@bueklubb.no
E-post: fana.bueskytterklubb@gmail.com
Nettside: http://www.fanabueskytterklubb.com
FarsuFarsund IL - BueskyttereRichard Istad
Postboks 63
Farsund 4551 
E-post: farsund@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.farsundil.no
FauskFauske HelsesportlagKarstein Olsen
Einmoen 11
Fauske 8200 
E-post: fauske@bueklubb.no
FinstFinstadbru BueskyttereFinstadbru Bueskyttere
Postboks 86
Aurskog 1930 
E-post: finstadbru@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FinstadbruBueskyttere
FjordFjordane BogeskytarlagBjørn Storøien
Firdavegen 37
Florø 6900 
E-post: fjordane@bueklubb.no
FlaktFlaktveit IK - BueskyttergruppeFIK. Bueskyttergruppen. Tonje Kolbjørnsen
Breimyra 68a
Flaktveit 5134 
E-post: flaktveit@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.flaktveitik.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flaktveitbueskyting
FredrFredrikstad BueskyttereFredrikstad Bueskyttere
Postboks 535 Vestre Glemmen
Fredrikstad 1612 
E-post: fredrikstadbue@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fredrikstad-Bueskyttere/153204251439191
FredhFredrikstad og Omegn HILFredrikstad og Omegn HIL
Postboks 575
Fredrikstad 1612 
E-post: fredrikstadhandi@bueklubb.no
FørdeFørde BogeskyttarklubbJan Roar Sekkelsten
Presteholten 18D
Førde 6810 
E-post: forde@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.bogeskyting.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fordebk
GeitaGeitastrand IL - BueskyttereTorbjørg J.V. Husdal
Husdalsvegen 223
Orkanger 7300 
E-post: geitastrand@bueklubb.no
GjerdGjerdrum & Omegn HelsesportlagGjerdrum & Omegn Helsesportlag
Postboks 75
Gjerdrum 2024 
E-post: gjerdrum@bueklubb.no
GjesdGjesdalbuaneGjesdalbuane
Postboks 58
Ålgård 4339 
E-post: gjesdal@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://gjesdalbuane.no
GrenlGrenland BueskyttereRoger Jarnstedt
Omdalsv. 20
Skien 3720 
E-post: grenland@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.grenlandbueskyttere.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/grenlandbueskyttere/
HEGILH.E.G. IL - BueskyttergruppeOlav Bukkvoll
Finneveien 68
Røros 7374 
E-post: heg@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.hegil.no
HamarHamar og Omegn BueskyttereMorten Lien
Ottar Landfalds veg 14
Ottestad 2312 
E-post: hamaromegn@bueklubb.no
HardaHardanger BogeskyttarklubbHarald Normann Andersen
Lekve
Ulvik 5730 
E-post: hardanger@bueklubb.no
HarstHarstad BueskyttereHarstad Bueskyttere
Postboks 2021 Kanebogen
Harstad 9497 
E-post: harstad@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.harstadbueskyttere.no/
HarøyHarøy BogeskytarlagDaniel Olve Finnøy
Kråkhaugveien 19
HARØY 6487 
E-post: haroy@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://haroybogen.wix.com
HaugaHaugaland BueskytterklubbHans Erling Bjelland
Spannavegen 10
Haugesund 5521 
E-post: haugaland@bueklubb.no
HavørHavørn/Senjahopen UILHavørn/Senjahopen UIL
Postboks 20
Senjahopen 9386 
E-post: havorn@bueklubb.no
HITRAHitra IL - BueskyttergruppeLars Otto Eide
Melandsjø 7250 
E-post: hitra@bueklubb.no
HorteHorten BueskyttereHorten Bueskyttere
Postboks 702 Holtan
Horten 3193 
E-post: horten@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HortenBueskyttere
HundeHundeidvik IL - BueskyttergruppeOle H. Høibakk
Sørstrandavegen 1559
Hundeidvik 6224 
E-post: hundeidvik@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HILbueskyttere
HURUMHurum SSK - BueskyttergruppeValeska Stokker
Postboks 43
Sætre 3476 
E-post: hurum@bueklubb.no
HvaleHvaler IL - BueskyttereHvaler IL - Bueskyttere
Postboks 53
Vesterøy 1684 
E-post: hvaler@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hvalerilbueskyttere
HvalsHvalstad IL - BueskyttergruppeWim Dekeyser
Ånnerudskogen 12
ASKER 1383 
E-post: hvalstad@bueklubb.no
HylleHyllestad IL - BueskyttergruppeArild Brandsøy
Indre Løland
LEIRVIK I SOGN 6953 
E-post: hyllestad@bueklubb.no
HøgskHøgskolen i Narviks IL - BueskyttergruppeMats Rydningen
Dronningensgate 63
NARVIK 8514 
E-post: hogskolen-narvik@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://hinil.hin.no/
HønefHønefoss BueskytterklubbMorten Vollheim
Blåsbortveien 2
ROA 2740 
E-post: honefoss@bueklubb.no
FløyaIF Fløya - BueskyttergruppeIF Fløya AS mrk Bueskyttere
Postboks 3660
Tromsø 9278 
E-post: floya@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://floya.no/vis_nyheter.asp?AvdelingID=5&GruppeID=1
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/339826902863068/?fref=ts
GOMAIL Goma - BueskyttergruppeIvar Pedersen
Strandgata 64
Kristiansund 6512 
E-post: goma@bueklubb.no
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bueskyting-Il-Goma/1476068005993806?fref=nf
Gå-påIL Gå-På - BueskyttergruppeIngrid F. Gardseth
Telneset
TYNSET 2500 
E-post: ga-pa@bueklubb.no
SkrimIL Skrim - BueskyttereHenning Skau
Heggebakken 3
Kongsberg 3612 
E-post: skrim@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.ilskrim.no/
StålkIL Stålkameratene - BueskyttergruppeIL Stålkameratene
Søderlundsmyra 39
Mo I Rana 8622 
E-post: stalkam@bueklubb.no
YrjarIL Yrjar - BueskyttergruppaHåkon Jenssen
Sørteigveien 20
Opphaug 7140 
E-post: yrjar@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bueskyttere
KAUTOKautokeino Pistolklubb, BueskyttergruppeManuel Johansen
Postboks 272
Kautokeino 9521 
E-post: kautokeino@bueklubb.no
KleppKlepp BueskyttereKlepp Bueskyttere
Postboks 100
Kleppe 4358 
E-post: klepp@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.kleppbueskyttere.no
KODALKodal BueskyttereJan Askeland
Hvitsteinveien 214
Kodal 3243 
E-post: kodal@bueklubb.no
KristKristiansand BueskyttereWiggo Nordskag
Hyllelia 18 a
Kristiansand S 4622 
E-post: kristiansandb@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.kristiansandbue.org
LarviLarvik BueskyttereHeidi Bjelland
Postboks 72
KVELDE 3284 
E-post: larvikb@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.larvikbueskyttere.no
LaugeLaugen BueskytterklubbOdd Lillesæter
Parkveien 1
KVAM 2642 
E-post: laugen@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://sites.google.com/site/laugenbsk/
LevahLevanger Helsesportlag BueskyttereJohan Skaanes
Sildrevegen 3
Verdal 7654 
E-post: levanger@bueklubb.no
LillhLillehammer BueskytterklubbLillehammer Bueskytterklubb
Postboks 422
Lillehammer 2603 
E-post: lillehammer@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://lillehammerbueskyttere.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lillehammer-Bueskytterklubb/176227249055832
LilleLillestrøm & Omegn BueskyttereLillestrøm & Omegn Bueskyttere
Postboks 250
Lillestrøm 2001 
E-post: lillestrom@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.lob.no
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LillBue
LoenLoen IL - BogeskyttergruppaJan Ove Hogrenning
Stryn 6789 Loen 
E-post: loen@bueklubb.no
LyngdLyngdal BueskyttereSigurd Kvelland
Fladen 20
Lyngdal 4580 
E-post: lyngdal@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.lyngdalbueskyttere.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LyngdalBueskyttere/
LyngsLyngstad og Omegn IL - Bueskyttergr.Iver Kristian Schjetne
Lyngstad 6493 
E-post: lyngstad@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LyngdalBueskyttere
MalviMalvik Helsesportlag - Bueskyttergr.Malvik Helsesportlag - Bueskyttergr.
Postboks 22
VIKHAMMER 7560 
E-post: malvik@bueklubb.no
MoldeMolde BueskyttereSven Hellwig
Bolsøyveien 15
Molde 6415 
E-post: molde@bueklubb.no
MossMoss BueskyttereMoss Bueskyttere
Postboks 551 Høyden
Moss 1522 
E-post: mossbue@bueklubb.no
NarviNarvik BueskytterklubbHarald Brendvik
Parkveien 21
NARVIK 8516 
E-post: narvik@bueklubb.no
NotodNotodden & Omegn BueskyttereNils P. Næsset
H. Gibøensgt. 4
Notodden 3675 
E-post: notodden@bueklubb.no
OsloOslo BueskyttereGeorge Refseth
Dalsveien 44 C
OSLO 0775 
E-post: oslo@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.oslobueskyttere.no
RANARana BueskytterklubbAsbjørn Hansen
Sagbakken 20
Mo i Rana 8626 
E-post: rana@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.ranabue.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/905480012859365/
RoanRoan Pistolklubb - BueskyttergruppeAstrid Nina Grydeland
Kiran
Roan 7180 
E-post: roan@bueklubb.no
RødøyRødøy UIL - BueskyttergruppeJon-Egil Johansen
Rødøy 8193 
E-post: rodoy@bueklubb.no
SALSNSalsnes BueskytterklubbGeir Reinert Kvernvik
Blakkhaugen
Salsnes 7817 
E-post: salsnes@bueklubb.no
SandeSandefjord BueskyttereSandefjord Bueskyttere
Postboks 5
Sandefjord 3246 
E-post: sandefjord@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.sandefjordbueskyttere.com/
SarpsSarpsborg BueskyttereStein Ove Jensen
Orions vei 2
Rolvsøy 1666 
E-post: sarpsborg@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://sarpsborgbueskyttere.wordpress.com
SenjaSenja BueskytterklubbAlbert Smits
Torsli 36
VANGSVIK 9304 
E-post: senja@bueklubb.no
SkreiSkreia IL - BueskyttereGøran Gjetmundsen
Viflatveien 35
Bybrua 2822 
E-post: skreia@bueklubb.no
SKUDESkudeneshavn BueskytterklubbE-post: skudenes@bueklubb.no
SKåNSkånland og Omegn IF - BueskyttergruppeC/O Børge Eriksen
Fjellveien 14
Evenskjer 9440 
E-post: skaanland@bueklubb.no
SolvoSolvoll IL - Bueskyttergruppev/Emilija Kostovska
Rute 504
Reinsvoll 2840 
E-post: solvoll@bueklubb.no
SOLORSolør BueskyttereJon S.R. Sanda-Jenssen
Gamlevegen 143
Grinder  2264 
E-post: solor@bueklubb.no
E-post: jon69@online.no
SoløySoløy IdrettsgruppeTor Erik Lind
Liavegen 130
TENNEVOLL 9357 
E-post: soloy@bueklubb.no
SORTSortland BueskytterklubbKåre Lykseth
Lamarkveien 29 A
Sortland 8400 
E-post: sortland@bueklubb.no
StoksSportsklubben Stoksund - Bueskyttergr.Linn Merete Rosø
Øvre Harsvika 43
STOKKØY 7178 
E-post: stoksund@bueklubb.no
VidarSportsklubben Vidar - Bueskyttergr.Morten Lunde
Høyboveien 8
Oslo 0198 
E-post: vidar@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.skvidarbue.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sportsklubben-Vidar-Bueskyttergruppa/127231257344292
StavaStavanger BueskyttereKen Henry Tesaker
Fjeldehagen 2
Hafrsfjord 4046 
E-post: stavanger@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.stavanger-bueskyttere.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StavangerBueskyttere
StordStord BueskyttereJan Erik Nordhus
Tysestølen 18
Stord 5416 
E-post: stord@bueklubb.no
StrenStrengereid IL - BueskyttergruppeArmin Schäfer
Røedstien 28
NEDENES 4823  
E-post: strengereid@bueklubb.no
SurnaSurnadal IL - BueskyttergruppeSvein O. Dalen
Postboks 1
Surnadal 6656 
E-post: surnadal@bueklubb.no
SvalbSvalbard Turn - BueskyttergruppeKjetil Figenschou
Postboks 485
LONGYEARBYEN 9170  
E-post: svalbard@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.svalbardturn.no/
SvelgSvelgen Turn & IF - BogeskyttargruppeStefan Lenaerts
Kjelkenes
Svelgen 6723 
E-post: svelgen@bueklubb.no
SverrSverresborg BueskyttereStian Spildrejorde
Østre Moholt-tun 10
Trondheim 7048 
E-post: sverre@bueklubb.no
E-post: styret@sbsk.no
Nettside: http://www.sbsk.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sverresborg-Bueskyttere/169047826451857
SørfoSørfold BueklubbJan Harald Karlsen
Gyltvik
STRAUMEN 8226 
E-post: sorfold@bueklubb.no
SøRUMSørumsand IF - BueskyttergruppeE-post: sorumsand@bueklubb.no
TambaTambarskjelvar IL - BogeskyttargruppeJarle Halbrend
Kletten
NAUSTDAL 6817 
E-post: tambarskjelvar@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.tambarskjelvar.no/
TindeTinden BueskytterklubbSvein Nikolaisen
Evenesmarkveien 165
Liland 8534 
E-post: tinden@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tinden-Bueskytterklubb/143567789040213
TommaTomma BueskytterklubbDag Ivar Dahl
Husby 8723 
E-post: tomma@bueklubb.no
TustnTustna IL - BueskyttergruppeEva Therese Width
Ørbogen
TUSTNA 6590 
E-post: tustna@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.tustnail.no/
Facebook: https://nb-no.facebook.com/pages/Tustna-IL-Bueskyttergruppe/385401521509675
TønsbTønsberg & Omegn BueskyttereRagnar Evensen
Kantarellveien 13
Barkåker 3157 
E-post: tonsberg@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.tonsberg-bueskyttere.no/
UllenUllensaker BueskytterklubbPål Vik-Strandli
Skoleringen 8
Mogreina 2054 
E-post: ullensaker@bueklubb.no
UlvunUlvungen IL - BueskyttergruppeWenche Folland
Furuveita 59
Furugrenda 6611 
E-post: ulvungen@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://www.ulvungen.no/
VerdaVerdal Helsesportlag - BueskyttergruppeVerdal Helsesportlag - Bueskyttergruppe
Postboks 741
Verdal 7651 
E-post: verdal@bueklubb.no
VestnVestnes BueskyttereKjetil Hansen
Vaksvik
Ørskog 6240 
E-post: vestnes@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vestnesbueskyttere?ref=hl
VIGRAVigra IL - BueskyttereTormod Roth
Lyngholmvegen 52
Ellingsøy 6057 
E-post: vigra@bueklubb.no
VollaVollan IK - BueskyttergruppeStåle Sundsethaug
Krokusvn. 6
Oppdal 7340 
E-post: vollan@bueklubb.no
NORDFYtre Nordfjord BueskytterklubbKenneth Edvardsen
Kvalheim
Raudeberg 6710 
E-post: ytre-nordfjord@bueklubb.no
ØrjeØrje IL - BueskyttergruppeSten Thorer K. Fog
Orreveien 2
ØRJE 1870 
E-post: orje@bueklubb.no
ØrnesØrnes IL - BueskyttergruppeØrnes IL - Bueskyttergruppa
Postboks 18
Ørnes 8150 
E-post: ornes@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://ørnesil.no
ÅlesuÅlesund Bueskytterklubb Ålesund Bueskytterklubb
Postboks 5016
Ålesund 6021 
E-post: alesund@bueklubb.no
ÅsÅs BueskytterePer Bolstad
Solfallsveien 12a
Ås 1435 
E-post: aas@bueklubb.no
Nettside: http://aasbueskyttere.org/