Club List
Found 15 records
Club CodeClub NameClub AddressClub Contacts
BergeBergen BueskyttereKathrine Storesund
Hesjakollen 25
Fyllingsdalen 5142  
E-Mail: bergen@bueklubb.no
E-Mail: bergenbueskyttere.styret@gmail.com
Website: https://bergenbueskyttere.wordpress.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Bergen-bueskyttere-515900081766643/
FANAFana BueskytterklubbKjerstin Hoff
Vallahøgda 13
Nesttun 5227 
E-Mail: fana@bueklubb.no
E-Mail: fana.bueskytterklubb@gmail.com
Website: http://www.fanabueskytterklubb.com
FjordFjordane BogeskytarlagBjørn Storøien
Firdavegen 37
Florø 6900 
E-Mail: fjordane@bueklubb.no
FlaktFlaktveit IK - BueskyttergruppeFIK. Bueskyttergruppen. Rolf Irgens
Breimyra 68a
Flaktveit 5134 
E-Mail: flaktveit@bueklubb.no
Website: http://www.flaktveitik.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flaktveitbueskyting
FørdeFørde BogeskyttarklubbJan Roar Sekkelsten
Presteholten 18D
Førde 6810 
E-Mail: forde@bueklubb.no
Website: http://www.bogeskyting.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fordebk
HardaHardanger BogeskyttarklubbTerje Strømmen
Nedre Torblå 5
Ulvik 5730 
E-Mail: hardanger@bueklubb.no
HylleHyllestad IL - BueskyttergruppeArild Brandsøy
Indre Løland
LEIRVIK I SOGN 6953 
E-Mail: hyllestad@bueklubb.no
KVAMKvam BogeskyttarklubbLine Lie
Bergtun 34
Øystese 5610 
E-Mail: kvam@bueklubb.no
KVINNKvinnherad BogeskyttarklubbTerje Bakke
Sundsvegen 168
Sunde i Sunnhordland 5450 
E-Mail: kvinnherad@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Kvinnherad-Bogeskyttarklubb-2003352989915610/
LoenLoen IL - BogeskyttergruppaJan Ove Hogrenning
Stryn 6789 Loen 
E-Mail: loen@bueklubb.no
StordStord BueskyttereJan Erik Nordhus
Tysestølen 18
Stord 5416 
E-Mail: stord@bueklubb.no
SvelgSvelgen Turn & IF - BogeskyttargruppeStefan Lenaerts
Kjelkenes
Svelgen 6723 
E-Mail: svelgen@bueklubb.no
TambaTambarskjelvar IL - BogeskyttargruppeJarle Halbrend
Kletten
NAUSTDAL 6817 
E-Mail: tambarskjelvar@bueklubb.no
Website: http://www.tambarskjelvar.no/
VOSSVoss BogeskyttarlaugRune Antonsen
Kyrkjefloten 9
Voss 5704 
E-Mail: voss@bueklubb.no
NORDFYtre Nordfjord BueskytterklubbKenneth Edvardsen
Kvalheim
Raudeberg 6710 
E-Mail: ytre-nordfjord@bueklubb.no