Club List
Found 23 records
Club CodeClub NameClub AddressClub Contacts
GeitaGeitastrand IL - BueskyttereHans Olav Ekman
Schankebakken 5
Svorkmo 7327 
E-Mail: geitastrand@bueklubb.no
GOMAGoma IL - BueskyttergruppeIvar Pedersen
Strandgata 64
Kristiansund 6512 
E-Mail: goma@bueklubb.no
E-Mail: heia@ilgoma.no
Website: http://ilgoma.no
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bueskyting-Il-Goma/1476068005993806?fref=nf
HEGILH.E.G. IL - BueskyttergruppeOlav Bukkvoll
Finneveien 68
Røros 7374 
E-Mail: heg@bueklubb.no
Website: http://www.hegil.no
HarøyHarøy BogeskytarlagDaniel Olve Finnøy
Kråkhaugveien 19
HARØY 6487 
E-Mail: haroy@bueklubb.no
Website: http://haroybogen.wix.com
HundeHundeidvik IL - BueskyttergruppeOle H. Høibakk
Sørstrandavegen 1559
Hundeidvik 6224 
E-Mail: hundeidvik@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HILbueskyttere
LevahLevanger Helsesportlag BueskyttereJohan Skaanes
Sildrevegen 3
Verdal 7654 
E-Mail: levanger@bueklubb.no
LyngsLyngstad og Omegn IL - Bueskyttergr.Iver Kristian Schjetne
Lyngstad 6493 
E-Mail: lyngstad@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LyngdalBueskyttere
MoldeMolde BueskyttereSven Hellwig
Bolsøyveien 15
Molde 6415 
E-Mail: molde@bueklubb.no
118Namsskogan IL - Bueskyttergruppe
RoanRoan Pistolklubb - BueskyttergruppeTrond Ove Dahl
Skjøraveien
Roan  7180  
E-Mail: roan@bueklubb.no
SALSNSalsnes BueskytterklubbGeir Reinert Kvernvik
Blakkhaugen
Salsnes 7817 
E-Mail: salsnes@bueklubb.no
StoksStoksund SK - Bueskyttergr.Linn Merete Rosø
Øvre Harsvika 43
STOKKØY 7178 
E-Mail: stoksund@bueklubb.no
SurnaSurnadal IL - BueskyttergruppeSvein O. Dalen
Postboks 1
Surnadal 6656 
E-Mail: surnadal@bueklubb.no
SverrSverresborg BueskyttereStian Spildrejorde
Østre Moholt-tun 10
Trondheim 7048 
E-Mail: sverre@bueklubb.no
E-Mail: styret@sbsk.no
Website: http://www.sbsk.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sverresborg-Bueskyttere/169047826451857
TustnTustna IL - BueskyttergruppeEva Therese Width
Ørbogen
TUSTNA 6590 
E-Mail: tustna@bueklubb.no
Website: http://www.tustnail.no/
Facebook: https://nb-no.facebook.com/pages/Tustna-IL-Bueskyttergruppe/385401521509675
UlvunUlvungen IL - BueskyttergruppeWenche Folland
Furuveita 59
Furugrenda 6611 
E-Mail: ulvungen@bueklubb.no
Website: http://www.ulvungen.no/
VerdaVerdal Helsesportlag - BueskyttergruppeVerdal Helsesportlag - Bueskyttergruppe
Postboks 741
Verdal 7651 
E-Mail: verdal@bueklubb.no
V-HITVest-Hitra IL - BueskyttergruppeBjørg Reitan Bjørgvik
Olasvågveien 15
Kvenvær 7243 
E-Mail: bjorgreitan@hotmail.com
VestnVestnes BueskyttereKjetil Hansen
Vaksvik
Ørskog 6240 
E-Mail: vestnes@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vestnesbueskyttere?ref=hl
VIGRAVigra IL - BueskyttereTormod Roth
Lyngholmvegen 52
Ellingsøy 6057 
E-Mail: vigra@bueklubb.no
VollaVollan IK - BueskyttergruppeStåle Sundsethaug
Krokusvn. 6
Oppdal 7340 
E-Mail: vollan@bueklubb.no
YrjarYrjar IL - BueskyttergruppaHåkon Jenssen
Sørteigveien 20
Opphaug 7140 
E-Mail: yrjar@bueklubb.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bueskyttere
ÅlesuÅlesund Bueskytterklubb Ålesund Bueskytterklubb
Postboks 5016
Ålesund 6021 
E-Mail: alesund@bueklubb.no